Liberty Tree Board of Advisors

We are grateful to the following members of the Liberty Tree Board of Advisors for their many contributions to the cause of democracy, and for their advice, support, and friendship:

Gar Alperovitz Ben Manski*
Medea Benjamin* Robert McChesney
Daniel Chavez Rob Richie
Karen Dolan* Jerome Scott
Matt Gonzalez Michael Shuman
Tom Hayden John Stauber
David Korten David Swanson
Adrienne Maree-Brown Hilary Wainwright
Frances Moore Lappé Victor Wallis*
Salim Muwakkil Mary Zepernick
George Martin* Howard Zinn was a member of our board of advisors until his passing in 2010. He is missed.










* denotes member of Liberty Tree's Board of Directors